Waterford

/Waterford
­

McGahen, Retha Virginia

Retha Virginia McGahen, age 85, of McGahen Hill Road in Waterford, died Friday, January 25, 2019 at her home. […]

January 25th, 2019|Waterford|

Burlingham, Carol Ann

Carol Ann Burlingham, age 77, of Waterford Township, died Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Presque Isle Rehabilitation in Erie after a long illness. […]

January 12th, 2019|Waterford|

Hawley, Edna Joanne

Edna Joanne Hawley, age 82, passed away Thursday, December 20, 2018 at UPMC Hamot. […]

December 20th, 2018|Waterford|

Breon, Marian P.

The gates of Heaven were opened to receive our beloved mom, grandma and great-grandma, Marian P. Breon, age 90, on Saturday, December 15, 2018 at the Edinboro Manor. […]

December 15th, 2018|Waterford|

Keiser, Dolores C.

Dolores C. Keiser, 81, formerly of Waterford, PA., passed away peacefully in Michigan on Tuesday, December 11, 2018. […]

December 11th, 2018|Waterford|

Burlingham, Marvin E.

 Marvin E. Burlingham, age 74, of Waterford Township, was found deceased at his home on Tuesday, November 27, 2018. […]

November 27th, 2018|Waterford|

Finney, Bonnie K. Kinnear

Bonnie K. Kinnear Finney, age 65, of Waterford, passed away after a brief illness on Monday, November 26, 2018 at UPMC Hamot in Erie. […]

November 26th, 2018|Waterford|

Fisher, Mildred Eileen

Mildred Eileen Fisher, “Millie”, age 62, of Waterford, died at Edinboro Manor on Wednesday, November 14, 2018. […]

November 14th, 2018|Waterford|

Kinney, Kyle Lee

Our beautiful Kyle Lee Kinney, 58, of Waterford, lost her short and fierce battle with glioblastoma on Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018. […]

November 6th, 2018|Waterford|

Bonito, Alice

Alice Bonito, age 93, of Waterford, passed away to be present with the Lord on Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at St. Vincent Hospital. […]

October 30th, 2018|Waterford|